Visit your local Hub
Before you start driving, come visit a driver Hub near you for an in-person orientation and to get your questions answered.
Holding our community to a higher standard
We require every rider and driver to agree to our Community Guidelines before they can take or give a ride with Lets Go. We believe every ride should be a welcoming and safe space — for everybody. Anyone found in violation of our guidelines can be removed from the platform.
Know who you’re picking up
View your passenger’s name, photo, and how other drivers have rated them before you accept a ride. If you ever feel uncomfortable, you can decide to not accept the ride. Your car, your choice.
Call 999 easily
To give you immediate access to emergency help in case you ever need it (and to help you ride a little easier even when you don’t), we built a 999 button into your app. It’s there for both riders and drivers, and when you tap it, the app will display your current location and vehicle info so you can quickly share details with emergency dispatchers.
Share your location
Share your exact location with friends and family for extra peace of mind.
24/7 incident support
Lets go customer associates trained in incident response are available around the clock.
All Lets Go rides are tracked from start to finish, so there’s a record of your trip if something happens.
Help if you need it
Specially trained incident response teams are available anytime right from the app.
Contact info stays private
We’ve antonym zed phone numbers in the app so you can communicate with passengers for smoother pickups — without sharing your actual number.
Your passenger ratings matter
If you rate a passenger three stars or less, we’ll make sure you aren’t matched together again. If you flag a passenger for violating our Community Guidelines, they’ll be required to complete a Community Safety Education program and may be removed from the Lets Go platform.
Rest easy with our insurance
Our car insurance offers four types of additional coverage — from the moment you go online until you drop off your last passenger of the day.